Tag Archives: Jury Members

2010 Sundance Film Festival Announces Jury Members

Distinguished International Group Includes Alison Maclean, Russell Banks, Sterlin Harjo, Parker Posey, Morgan Spurlock, Ondi Timoner and Christine Vachon Park City, UT— The 2010 Sundance Film Festival announced today the members of five juries awarding prizes at the Festival, which … Continue reading

Posted in FFT Festival Coverage | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment