Meet The SXSW Narrative and Documentary Juries

The SXSW Narrative Feature Competition Jury includes Jane Schoettle, an international programmer for the Toronto International Film Festival; famed film critic J. Hoberman, who writes on film for a variety of publications; and Lisa Hintelmann,  Editorial Projects Director at Esquire, overseeing entertainment coverage. The jurors for the Documentary Feature Competition are Catherine Shoard, editor for the Guardian News & Media; David Courier, a Senior Programmer for the Sundance Film Festival; and Philipp Engelhorn, executive director of Cinereach, who has produced several films, including the Sundance grand prize winner BEASTS OF THE SOUTHERN WILD.

This entry was posted in REEL Fast, SXSW 2012 Dailies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *